Maruchan acknowledges that there is significant interest by consumers on a variety of health topics for various reasons. As all of our products contain lactose, a type of sugar derived from milk, at this time, our product offerings do not include an option that is compatible with a strictly vegetarian or vegan diet. Your disappointment is understandable, and for this we apologize.
Modified on: Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 5:04 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.