All of our noodles are made using wheat flour, and thus they do contain gluten. 

For the soup or sauce packets included with some of the products, dehydrated soy sauce (which contains wheat) and or hydrolyzed wheat protein is among the ingredients in the soup/sauce flavoring powder so gluten is present in the soup/sauce as well. At this time, we do not offer any gluten-free options.

Maruchan acknowledges that there is significant interest by consumers on a variety of health topics for various reasons. These topics are taken into consideration when we review existing product offerings and develop new ones.